SummitSeries
The GHX Summit Series is a platform for sharing healthcare supply chain insights. We’ve brought together the highest-rated sessions at our prior year’s GHX Supply Chain Summit – an industry-leading healthcare supply chain conference. With presentations from industry leaders and best-in-class healthcare professionals we’re cultivating and sharing supply chain insights. And together we’re building the vision for the healthcare supply chain of the future. Ready to join the conversation? Register for upcoming webinars below.
Oct 26 2017

Data Management: Operationalizing Best Practices and Driving Value from Data

Dina Walden Content Manager, Oregon Health & Science University

Sean Farley Director, Organizational Procurement, Virginia Mason Hospital & Medical Center

Carissa Granados Supervisor, SCM Systems, Children's Hospital Los Angeles

Ashleigh E. Gross Supervisor, Supply Chain Analytics, Catholic Health

3:00 PM ET   (2:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM MT, 12:00 PM PT)
Duration: 60 Minutes
Data, data, data! While many realize the benefits of clean, accurate and quality item data, few have been able to develop sustainable processes to maintain data day-to-day. In this webinar, learn how four leading organizations have created the processes (people, approach and procedures) to not only ensure clean data, but also to derive results and value. These organizations have realized that best-in-class data management doesn’t happen by accident. It isn’t just about purchasing the right tool — you must also have the people and supporting processes to achieve and maintain quality data. Discover actionable insights and takeaways that you can leverage to create value in your own organization.
Nov 02 2017

Vendor Management: The Bigger Picture

Tonia Pondiscio Solutions Specialist , GHX

3:00 PM ET   (2:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM MT, 12:00 PM PT)
Duration: 60 Minutes
There are risks in doing business with vendors, but they are essential to the operations of your organization. Lacking a holistic view of your vendor population leads to gaps in your supply chain and compliance processes. Learn more about how your organization can refocus vendor management efforts by considering the unconsidered.

2018 Healthcare Supply Chain Summit

May 7th - May 9th, 2018
Red Rock Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Thank you so very much for a very interesting meeting. It is nice to know we aren't alone out there with the same issues
Summit Series Attendee
Thanks for the great overview, Thank you for answering our questions!
Summit Series Attendees
Great presentation – thank you for sharing!
Summit Series Attendee