Contact GHX Canada | GHX

Contact GHX Canada

Denise Odenkirk
AVP, Supplier Sales
T: 609.216.4512
dodenkirk@ghx.com
Michael Bishop
AVP, Provider Sales
T: 615.525.5677
mbishop@ghx.com
Mark Reis
Director, Business Development
Provider Accounts
T: 941.713.6890
mreis@ghx.com
Morgan McNichol
Enterprise Solutions Executive
Supplier Accounts
T: 416.884.0473
mmcnichol@ghx.com
Ferdinand del Rosario
Customer Success Manager
Provider Accounts
T: 204.218.5528
frosario@ghx.com
Todd Presswood
Enterprise Solutions Executive
Provider Accounts
T: 647.426.2305
tpresswood@ghx.com
Kathy Haas
Customer Success Manager
T: 647.351.8437
khaas@ghx.com
Canada

Complete this form to request more information or ask questions about our solutions and services. A GHX representative will contact you.

*
*
*
*
*
Follow Us:
*